• PRA Offer graphic



Contact us

Contact Information
Palisades Residents’ Association
PO Box 5281
San Pedro, CA 90733-5281
Website: www.sanpedropalisades.org
Main E-mail
Email the Webmaster to submit calendar items or comments on the website
Find us on Facebook and Twitter

Current Board Members

Dave Behar
Could be you!
Lorraine McKinney
Hugh McKinney
Pam Meisel | Chair, PRA Membership Committee
Miriam Melton-Villanueva | Chair, PRA Communications Committee
Michael Browne | Chair, PRA Traffic Committee
Richard Keller | Board Member
Dylan Bruno | Board Member
Edna Bay | Board Member
Marissa Melling | Board Member
Carolyn Johnson | Board Member

If you would like to volunteer one night a month to serve on the Palisades Residents’ Association Board please contact us. The more (talent) the merrier!

Let us know any comments you have about issues affecting the residents of the Palisades, submissions or updates to the website or general questions.

Many thanks go out to the following people who have volunteered their time to serve on the PRA board in the past:
Al Basiulis, Bruce Biesman-Simons, Larry Braslow, Dave Behar, Deborah Beron-Rawdon, Nathan Biernbaum, Michael Browne, Sean Conlon, Mona Dallas Reddick, Diane DeFidelibus, Theresa Dulcich, Doug Epperhart, Anna Gladich, Joanne Hernandez, Bunny Holwerda, Anne Ingalls, Karen Lovy, Danna McDonough, Susan McKenna, Hugh McKinney, Lorraine McKinney, Jeniffer McMullen, Pam Meisel, Marissa Melling, Miriam Melton-Villanueva, Terry Miller, Barbara Paige, Dennis Piotrowski, Rebecca Rannels, Glenn Russ, Yvonne Schueller, Bob Silence, Beth Sohngen, Florence Yates and Stephen Yates.

The PRA has a 30+ year history so if we’re missing some names please let us know!


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 198 other followers

%d bloggers like this: